Question Tuesday! How Fast Can You Be Ready?

 

 

Hey girls!!

I hope you had a great weekend!! I sure did! I’ve been busy working on some tips to speed up my makeup routine.

be ready
by source

Here are some helpful tips and tricks I find that save my day. I hope these could help you too:

First thing first:-

  • Set up an area on your vanity or bathroom counter to lay out your makeup and tools. They’ll be easier to find than in an overstuffed bag.
  • Choose neutral rather than trendy makeup colors so you don’t have to spend time trying to coordinate them. Make sense right!
  • A pencil eyeliner is easier to handle (and so, quicker) than a liquid or gel especially when you’re in a hurry.
  • Don’t use mascara on your lower lashes. It smudges, and takes time to clean up.
  • Before you apply mascara, roll the brush on a tissue to get rid of clumps so that they won’t end up on your lashes (where you’ll waste time getting them off).
  • Switch to a tinted moisturizer with SPF. It hydrates, evens out your skin tone, protects against UV rays, and is easier to blend than foundation
  • Look for long-wearing formulas. You won’t need to touch up as often.
basic makeup routine
by source

Comment below if this post is helpful and what are your tips to get ready FAST? I love to heat your thoughts.

Thanks for taking the time to read and I’ll see you very soon 🙂 Bye guys! 

Sharon xoxo

 

 

Don’t MISS another thing! You should join the conversation with me on all my social network to connect

Social media to connect

 

 

 

 

Published by

Hey Sharonoox

Hi Everyone, I'm Sharon! I'm obsessed with makeup and addicted to shopping. I love testing and reviewing beauty products and decided to translate my passion into writing blog posts to be shared with you guys. Enjoy reading! xoxo

10 thoughts on “Question Tuesday! How Fast Can You Be Ready?”

  1. Good routine specially when you’re in a hurry! I do exactly this but I also apply mascara in the bottom lashes, perhaps practising won’t make them smudged.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I love my tinted moisturizer! I almost switched to foundation the last time I bought makeup, but the convenience of color, moisturizer and SPF all in one was too great to give up!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave your comment here