Summer Must Haves Beauty Products

 

Hey everybody! Thanks so much for stopping by my blog today. I’m excited to bring you really the summer must haves beauty products post today.  There are so many new things coming out at the drugstore and I feel like I’ve tried so many of them. I wanted to share what I received and tried from the editorial samples.

I’m going to keep it quick and brief so that this post will not be overly long for you guys.

Pr samples
*Press Samples

I was sent these samples in exchange for my honest opinion. I’m making it my goal to come out with different type of post ideas. For example things that I just haven’t seen over and over on YouTube. I’m trying to spend a lot of time brainstorming some new ideas here in my blog and keep it interesting and fun. If you’ve any request or PR companies that

amazing grace

ALL IN ONE BODY WASH by Philosophy

I love the Philosophy Amazing Grace Shampoo, Bath and Shower Gel. It smells so so amazing! It has a lovely, soft, clean, feminine scent. Slightly floral and I love wearing the scents during this summer month. It foams up great, washes off easily, and leaves my skin feeling soft. I’ve not tried it on my hair- so I can’t make a recommendation there, but for skin it’s brilliant!

paula choice

LIGHTWEIGHT MOISTURIZER WITH SPF 25 by Paula’s Choice. This product is essential for my daily skin care but unfortunately is has become unavailable. The SPF is effective the way I looked at how long it stays all day. I wish it’s available again to order.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

L’Oreal Paris VOLUMINOUS MILLION LASHES MASCARA 

I like it a lot. It’s a very good everyday mascara if you’re looking for a non-waterproof product. It doesn’t clump and it’s not too wet, gives lash separation, length and volume on lashes. This gold tinted tube packaging with black trim is really pretty. It’s lightweight and

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

It doesn’t feel clumpy or flaky which I really appreciate. I’m loving the rubber brush applicator, it allows me to work the mascara better and get closer to my lash line while preventing clumping. You apply it like you would any mascara, but this glides on so smoothly and creates a nice thicker and dramatic look for my sparse lashes. I really like this product.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

SUMMER EYES by Urban Identity in the shade Exquisite

This palette comes in 5 warm toned eyeshadows. They’re nicely pigmented and blends surprisingly well.

color swatche.JPG

On their website this product claims to be gluten free and cruelty free. It has up to 20 different color combination palette to choose from.

simple cleansing wipes

CLEANSING FACE WIPES by Simple

I like that it doesn’t have any scents and that’s its gentle to the skin. It actually leaves my skin feeling clean, it’s affordable, moisturizing, and fragrance-free. So easy to use and gentle! One wipe is sufficient to remove all my makeup. It do the job well … I’m obsessed.

Definitely something worth checking it out. This product is good for those who has sensitive skin type. They’re worth every penny and I’ll be going to get their 25 wipes pack.

#travalo

SIMPLE AND LIGHTWEIGHT FRAGRANCE by Travalo

I like the concept of the refilling method. All in all, this is a good atomizer to use, convenient and easy to fill up. You can find this product available at Shoppers Drug Mart. 

Have you seen any of these products at your local drugstore? Anything catching your eye?

Thank you so much for stopping by to read. If you did enjoy this post definitely follow my blog. I hope you come to check on my social media down below. Make sure you are following me on Twitter and Instagram (@heysharonoox) for the latest update. In the meantime come and say hi!

Sharon xoxo

 

Don’t forget to follow me on my social media sites!

Follow me on InstagramTwitter and Facebook 

Snapchat: sharonbprime

snapcode-snapsabine www.sofarsosabine.com

Disclosure: I received the above products complimentary from PR company. All of the opinions posted are my own and honest.

Published by

Hey Sharonoox

Hi Everyone, I'm Sharon! I'm obsessed with makeup and addicted to shopping. I love testing and reviewing beauty products and decided to translate my passion into writing blog posts to be shared with you guys. Enjoy reading! xoxo

20 thoughts on “Summer Must Haves Beauty Products”

  1. I would love to try these products. The face wash wipes are so handy to have. It makes taking your makeup off a cinch.

    Like

  2. I really like Simple’s facial wipes as well. I also like Burt’s Bees make-up wipes for sensitive skin as well. What beautiful eye shadow shades.

    Like

Leave your comment here