7 Days Posting Cut-Edit-Cut

 

Hi everyone! How’s things going! I would like to inform you that there will be no posting for Thursday, Sunday and Monday starting June due to some personal engagement and schedule that have shifted. I wanted to take those time off to read and comment on your blogs.  So, there will be 4 postings a week tentatively but I plan on throwing in a post or two as a surprise read. Rest assured that you’re going to enjoy reading each one of them ❤

See you guys on Friday and until then stay beautiful.

by disney
by disney

Happy Summer to all my gorgeous friends!

Sharon xoxo

 

You can join me on facebook, twitter, instagram and bloglovin’ to keep in touch.

 

 

Published by

Hey Sharonoox

Hi Everyone, I'm Sharon! I'm obsessed with makeup and addicted to shopping. I love testing and reviewing beauty products and decided to translate my passion into writing blog posts to be shared with you guys. Enjoy reading! xoxo

2 thoughts on “7 Days Posting Cut-Edit-Cut”

Leave your comment here