That’s A Wrap For 2017

 

Happy Holidays everyone! Today’s post is going to be short and sweet. I’ll be sharing with you guys my top 5 five favorite YouTubers that has kept me entertained and help me cook the most delicious and authentic food in my kitchen.

I’ve been watching Rins CookBook for a year now, so I’m always over the moon to try some of her delicious recipes. Craving for Thai food couldn’t get easier. Easy to follow recipes that’s right up my alley.

If you like K-Beauty or Japanese beauty makeup stuff, then Kimdao will keep you entertain all the way from Asia.

For those of you who like going to the gym and watch the life of the owners. Then you get to see how they keep fit and still enjoy life through their vlog. Click here for more videos of Bart & Geo’s Beaws!  They’re really cute couples that’s keeping it real.

Join Mark Weins as he goes to travel for food from Dubai to Israel and to Southeast Asia. Yes, you heard right! Travel for food!!!  If you love spicy food, watch as he indulges everything in chilli spice.

I’ve been watching It’s Judys Life for several years and love to watch their three girls grew and how they work to raise money for Convoy of Hope. It’s a non-profit organization to help feed children around the world.

Who’s your favorite YouTubers that you’re obsessed with lately? Let me know in the comment below.

Thank you so much for staying with me for the whole year. I promise you guys there’s going to be more fun things coming up and you know it’s all about keeping it fresh, keeping me motivated and keeping you guys entertained and interested.

That’s a wrap up for 2017 and here’s me wishing everyone a Blessed Christmas & Happy New Year! I’ll see you guys in 2018. Love you all!!!

Related image

Sharon xoxo

 

Follow me on InstagramTwitter and Facebook 

Snapchat: sharonbprime

snapcode-snapsabine www.sofarsosabine.com

 

Published by

Hey Sharonoox

Hi Everyone, I'm Sharon! I'm obsessed with makeup and addicted to shopping. I love testing and reviewing beauty products and decided to translate my passion into writing blog posts to be shared with you guys. Enjoy reading! xoxo

23 thoughts on “That’s A Wrap For 2017”

  1. I’ll have to check out these YouTubers. My daughter might already watch them. She tends to be more of a YouTube person than myself!

    Like

  2. Merry Christmas! I enjoyed watching this video about making Thai tom kha gai soup.Other videos are really exciting too…

    Like

  3. What a great post! before I was a great fan of videos in youtube everytime I need something I just type on search on youtube and pop it comes out directly and easy, especially for recipe’s and other guides and tutorial. I do watch movies as well and follow some youtubers but I only followed once was the vlogger from Philippines and as well and Judy’s life that’s really an interesting story from the beginning til present.

    Like

Leave your comment here