Mini Beauty Haul!

Good morning friends! It’s Friday and it’s that time of the week that I share my beauty haul. This week I’m going to have a mini makeup haul since I have overspent my budget on makeup for October. But this mini haul is special in a way because I have been wanting to get the Too Faced and Bourjois makeup for sometime and finally that day came. I got them actually while I was shopping for fall sweater. The price were reasonable and  I’m perfectly happy with my purchase. So, let’s see what I got here!

mini makeup haul mini haul

Revlon Colorstay Smoky Shadow Stick in 205 Atomic (Net wt: 0.07 oz)

Too Faced Glamour Gloss Voluminizing Lip Gloss in First Time (Net wt: 0.12 oz)

Bourjois Illuminating Touch in 96 Rose Universel (Net wt: 0.05 oz)

L’oreal Visible Lift Smooth Absolute Foundation in 170 Natural Beige (Net wt: 0.85 fl oz)

bourjois blush

Bourjois Illuminating Touch is a must get for me. I’ve seen and read good reviews from some UK beauty bloggers and I just have to get it to try it myself. I love the packaging very much and Bourjois is one of my favorite high street brand.

L'oreal foundation

Next is this L’Oreal Visible Lift Instant Anti-Aging Makeup foundation which it says to instantly reveals supersmooth skin.Skin feels silky, smoother, luminous, flawless and weightless coverage. It came with a nice brush and it would be super convenient to bring when travelling. It came with 7 other different shades to choose.

revlon colorstay smoky stick

Revlon Colorstay Smoky Shadow Stick comes in 10 different shades and can be worn for 12 hours. I like the 2 ways crayon type cream shadow which is so easy to apply and a perfect size to drop in my bag. Both sides have shimmer in this formula. I will do a smoky eye look with it on my next blog together with my review. I’m excited already! Yoo! Hoo!

too faced lip gloss

Lastly, is the Too Faced lip gloss which I need to have it when I saw it. It has a nice packaging with a beautiful crystal on the top. I got mine in First Time and true that it was my first time to pick up a higher-end lip gloss and I’m sure it won’t be the last. I look forward to wearing it and share my thoughts on it.

So, we come to the end of this week’s mini haul and I’ll be sharing with you more of my beauty haul next Friday. In the meantime, I will be doing some of the reviews after I have tried them and if you like to have a full reviews of any of the products, please leave your comment below.

Which is your favorite high end makeup product ?

Thanks for reading and have a fantastic weekend!

Sharon xoxo

 

Published by

Hey Sharonoox

Hi Everyone, I'm Sharon! I'm obsessed with makeup and addicted to shopping. I love testing and reviewing beauty products and decided to translate my passion into writing blog posts to be shared with you guys. Enjoy reading! xoxo

6 thoughts on “Mini Beauty Haul!”

  1. I really been wanting to try this foundation, but they only sell it online (ebay,Amazon) therefore I can’t see the shades in person. I’m between a nc25 (winter) and nc30 (summer) in Mac, would this shade number 170 be a good match for my yellow undertone skin?? Please please let me know thanks.

    Like

    1. L’oreal visible lift in 170 (honey beige) has yellow undertone and in my opinion looks quite close to the nc25 shade by mac. I think this honey beige is a good shade for yellow undertone. I have been wearing this shade and it looks natural on me 🙂 Hope this answer your question : )

      Like

Leave your comment here