Everything is AWESOME!!! Too Faced Lip Gloss

Hey guys! I’ve never had a Too Faced makeup before and I am super excited to share with you guys my first impression on this Glamour Gloss Volumizing Lip Gloss in First Time (Perfect Nude). Net wt:

too faced lip gloss

It has a pretty packaging with a crystal jewel at the top end. The sponge wand applicator is pretty awesome.

swatch lip gloss

The color swatch in First Time, Perfect Nude.

lips without lip gloss

Natural lips without lip gloss plumper.

too faced lip gloss (2)

Lips with Too Faced volumizing lip gloss. I experienced  slight burning sensation immediately after I applied this lip gloss and it lasted for 15-20 minutes. It glides so smoothly and it smells great. It doesn’t feel too sticky and it just has a bit of shine which is real nice. Lovely pigments and love this nude shade that gives natural pouty lips.

closed up lip gloss look

Lips with Too Faced Lip gloss plump after 5-10 minutes . I do feel that it adds volume on my lips. Let’s see the difference on this photo compared to the one above it. I simply love this awesome lip gloss plumper. It’s so awesome and I’m so happy to have picked this. I just love it!

Note of caution: not to apply it out of the natural lip curves to avoid mouth irritation. The selling price is $19.00 regular and on special for $17.10 at Too Faced website. Available in 12 diferent shades. Awesome!!!

I would like to know if you have tried any of the lip plumper recently? If yes, please share in the comment below.

Thanks for taing the time to reading.

Sharon xoxo
https://www.toofaced.com/p/lip-glosses/glamour-gloss/

 

 

Published by

Hey Sharonoox

Hi Everyone, I'm Sharon! I'm obsessed with makeup and addicted to shopping. I love testing and reviewing beauty products and decided to translate my passion into writing blog posts to be shared with you guys. Enjoy reading! xoxo

Leave your comment here